Rainbow Aura Quartz Chakra Bundle for Chakra Healing - Beautiful set of seven rainbow crystal points

This listing is for (7) Aura points one for each chakra:
Red - Root chakra
Orange - Sacral chakra
Yellow - Solar Plexus
Green - Heart
Blue - Throat
Violet - Third Eye
Clear - Crown

Size: 2-3” Long Point
Please see my other listing for detailed information about the metaphysical properties of each aura quartz color. Some points may have slight imperfections and variations in color.


Our bodies are powered by a vibrant rainbow colored energy system known as the chakras. From the ancient Sanskrit, meaning wheal, the chakras was first written about 4000 ago by holy monks in India.. How well you are able to function in your day to day is a reflection on your chakra energy system. Crystals are an easy to use tool to clear and recharge your chakra system. You have seven main chakras each associated with a specific color and energy focus:

(1) Root Chakra, Red, Mantra ‘I am’ Located at the base of your spine, your first or root chakra vibrate red. Its the center of family and tribal (community) identity and relates to safety and security issues, as well as issues with the legs and feet

(2) Sacral Chakra, Mantra ‘I Create’ Your second chakra vibrates orange and sits at the belly button. Itsw the source of prosperity, personal power and creativity.Digestive, lower back, abdominal and sexual organ issues are often related to the sacral chakra.

(3) Solar Plexus, Mantra ‘I share’ Your third chakra vibrates yellow. Located right below your sternum, it’s related to self esteem and boundaries. Physical issues are usually related to the lower part of the mid back, as well as the pancreas and urinary system

(4) Heart, Mantra ‘I love’ Your fourth chakra is located in the center of your chest and vibrates green. It’s related to compassion, kindness, unconditional love and forgiveness. Physical issues may include ribs, lungs and heart.

(5) Throat, Mantra ‘I speak’ Your fifth chakra vibrates blue and is located above your adam’s apple. It’s related to speaking your truth and surrendering personal will to divine guidance. Physical issues include thyroid, throat and mouth.

(6) Third Eye, Mantra ‘I see’ Your sixth chakra located in the center of your forehead vibrates indigo and corresponds to intuition and intellect. Physical issues include eyes, ears, head and brain.

(7) Crown, Mantra ‘I know’ Located at the top of your head, the seventh chakra vibrates white and corresponds to your higher self and Divinity. Systemic issues and musculoskeletal issues are related to the crown chakra

Aura coating is created when Clear Quartz crystals are super-heated in a vacuum and infused with vaporized minerals. This precious metal condenses onto the surface of the quartz crystal to form a permanent bond with the lattice of the quartz. By combining the vibrations of Quartz with various minerals, a synthesis of unique vibrations are created.

Origin: India

Affirmation: My spirit is limitless.

Each stone has been cleanses with sound and Reiki infused. It comes packaged safely and securely. Makes a great gift! We will be more than happy to send you extra pictures so you are 100% sure of your choice

Follow us on Instagram @Freedomrocksco