Rainbow Chakra Orgone Pyramid with Copper Coil / Size 3” on all sides and 2.5” tall

This listing is for (1) Seven Chakra Orgone Pyramid with copper coil.
Size: 3” On all sides and 2.5” Tall

What is Orgone?
Orgone is a substance made of resin, metals, healing crystals and quartz that balances and harmonizes our bio-energy.​ Orgone energy is similar to what the ancients have called prana, chi, or universal energy. Orgone pyramids​ are highly sought-after devices known for their ability to convert negative energy into positive energy and balance the spiritual, emotional and physical body​. ​As negative energy (such as Electromagnetic Frequencies) moves through the device, it’s exposed to electromagnetic friction, an environment created by the mixture of metal shavings and crystals in resin. This force ultimately reorganizes the energy into a more harmonious wavelength as it exits the pyramid.

8 Common benefits of Orgone:
● Neutralize EMF radiation
● Clears negative energyq
● Aids in meditation
● Supports restful sleep
● Enhances lucid dreaming
● Relieves stress
● Purifies the atmosphere
● Detoxifies water
● Improves plant growth

This orgone pyramid comes with the extra benefit of seven layered chakra crystals. Read below about the chakra system and each of the individual crystals suspended in the pyramid.

Our bodies are powered by a vibrant rainbow colored energy system known as the chakras. From the ancient Sanskrit, meaning wheal, the chakras was first written about 4000 ago by holy monks in India. We use our chakras to both draw in and expand energy. A well working system is vital to how healthy you feel physically mentally and emotionally. How well you are able to function in your day to day is a reflection on your chakra energy system. Crystals are an easy to use tool to clear and balance your chakra system. You have seven main chakras each associated with a specific color and energy focus. They are the crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and root chakras. See the chakra healing ritual.

(1) Root Chakra, Mantra ‘I am’ Located at the base of your spine, your first or root chakra vibrate red. Its the center of family and tribal (community) identity and relates to safety and security issues, as well as issues with the legs and feet
Red Jasper: Protection + Grounding + Protection

(2) Sacral Chakra, Mantra ‘I Create’ Your second chakra vibrates orange and sits at the belly button. Itsw the source of prosperity, personal power and creativity.Digestive, lower back, abdominal and sexual organ issues are often related to the sacral chakra.
Carnelian: Energy + Confidence + Creativity + Vitality + Passion

(3) Solar Plexus, Mantra ‘I share’ Your third chakra vibrates yellow. Located right below your sternum, it’s related to self esteem and boundaries. Physical issues are usually related to the lower part of the mid back, as well as the pancreas and urinary system
Yellow Jasper: Energy + Goal Setting + Abundance + Luck + Creativity + Joy

(4) Heart, Mantra ‘I love’ Your fourth chakra is located in the center of your chest and vibrates green. It’s related to compassion, kindness, unconditional love and forgiveness. Physical issues may include ribs, lungs and heart.
Green Aventurine: Abundance + Luck + Health + Protection + Love + Fertility

(5) Throat, Mantra ‘I speak’ Your fifth chakra vibrates blue and is located above your adam’s apple. It’s related to speaking your truth and surrendering personal will to divine guidance. Physical issues include thyroid, throat and mouth.
Turquoise: Transformation + Honesty + Self Awareness + Mysticism +Trust

(6) Third Eye, Mantra ‘I see’ Your sixth chakra located in the center of your forehead vibrates indigo and corresponds to intuition and intellect. Physical issues include eyes, ears, head and brain.
Lapis Lazuli: Intuition + Relaxation + Clarity + Transformation + Sleep + Addiction Release

(7) Crown, Mantra ‘I know’ Located at the top of your head, the seventh chakra vibrates white and corresponds to your higher self and Divinity. Systemic issues and musculoskeletal issues are related to the crown chakra
Amethyst: Clarity + Manifestation + Illumination

Each stone has been cleansed with sound and Reiki infused for the highest and greatest good of the user. It comes packaged safely with an information card. Makes a great gift! We will be more than happy to send you extra pictures so you are 100% sure of your choice

Follow us on Instagram @Freedomrocksco