Skip to product information
1 of 4

7 Layered Large Rainbow Chakra Polished Heart Crystal/ 2.5 Across

7 Layered Large Rainbow Chakra Polished Heart Crystal/ 2.5 Across

Regular price $19.77
Regular price Sale price $19.77
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This listing is for (1) Seven layered Chakra heart crystal.
Size: 2.5 across

Our bodies are powered by a vibrant rainbow colored energy system known as the chakras. From the ancient Sanskrit, meaning wheal, the chakras was first written about 4000 ago by holy monks in India. We use our chakras to both draw in and expand energy. A well working system is vital to how healthy you feel physically mentally and emotionally. How well you are able to function in your day to day is a reflection on your chakra energy system. Crystals are an easy to use tool to clear and balance your chakra system. You have seven main chakras each associated with a specific color and energy focus. They are the crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and root chakras.

(1) Root Chakra, Mantra I am Located at the base of your spine, your first or root chakra vibrate red. Its the center of family and tribal (community) identity and relates to safety and security issues, as well as issues with the legs and feet
Red Jasper: Protection + Grounding + Protection

(2) Sacral Chakra, Mantra I Create Your second chakra vibrates orange and sits at the belly button. Itsw the source of prosperity, personal power and creativity.Digestive, lower back, abdominal and sexual organ issues are often related to the sacral chakra.
Orange calcite : Energy + Confidence + Creativity + Vitality + Passion

(3) Solar Plexus, Mantra I share Your third chakra vibrates yellow. Located right below your sternum, its related to self esteem and boundaries. Physical issues are usually related to the lower part of the mid back, as well as the pancreas and urinary system
Yellow Jasper: Energy + Goal Setting + Abundance + Luck + Creativity + Joy

(4) Heart, Mantra I love Your fourth chakra is located in the center of your chest and vibrates green. Its related to compassion, kindness, unconditional love and forgiveness. Physical issues may include ribs, lungs and heart.
Green Aventurine: Abundance + Luck + Health + Protection + Love + Fertility

(5) Throat, Mantra I speak Your fifth chakra vibrates blue and is located above your adams apple. Its related to speaking your truth and surrendering personal will to divine guidance. Physical issues include thyroid, throat and mouth.
Lapis lazuli: Transformation + Honesty + Self Awareness + Mysticism +Trust

(6) Third Eye, Mantra I see Your sixth chakra located in the center of your forehead vibrates indigo and corresponds to intuition and intellect. Physical issues include eyes, ears, head and brain.
Labradorite: Intuition + Relaxation + Clarity + Transformation + Sleep + Addiction Release

(7) Crown, Mantra I know Located at the top of your head, the seventh chakra vibrates white and corresponds to your higher self and Divinity. Systemic issues and musculoskeletal issues are related to the crown chakra
Amethyst: Clarity + Manifestation + Illumination

Each stone has been cleansed with sound and Reiki infused for the highest and greatest good of the user. It comes packaged safely with an information card. Makes a great gift! We will be more than happy to send you extra pictures so you are 100% sure of your choice

Follow us on Instagram @Freedomrocksco



Mystic Morning - Distilled Water, Witch Hazel, Lavender, Mint, Amethyst, and Mother of Pearl Chips

Fields of Fresh - Distilled Water, Witch Hazel, Rosemary, Lemongrass, Aquamarine, and Rutilated Quartz Chips

Moonlit Garden - Distilled Water, Witch Hazel, Ylang Ylang, Bergamot, Rose Quartz, and Moonstone Chips

Shipping & Returns


Care Instructions

View full details